KAUST Inauguration Ceremony Live Webcast

23 September, 2009

The Inauguration Ceremony of KAUST will be broadcast live as a webcast on the KAUST Inauguration Web site.

It is scheduled to begin at 7:25 p.m. KSA time/4:25 p.m. GMT on 23 September 2009, 2:25am AEST on 24 September 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: